Secretariat

The SER has its own secretariat ( Bureau Secretariaatvoering SER / ROA / GOA). The current composition of the secretariat consists of the Director / Secretary General, two legal advisors, a non-Western Sociologist, two general economists, a documentalist, a business administrator and six supporting staff. The SER secretariat is headed by the Director / Secretary General.

The secretariat assists the SER in its advisory and consultation activities. The following activities can be considered here:

  • conducting preliminary research / study;
  • compiling data;
  • formulating (draft) advice;
  • final editing work;
  • dissemination of information to the members;
  • managing documentation
  • logistics and other process management.
Dhr. drs. Raúl J. Henriquez - Directeur/Algemeen Secretaris
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 111
E: raul.henriquez@ser.cw
Mw. mr. Sharlyn Curial-Villarreal - Senior Adviseur Adviesorganen (jurist)
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 110
E: sharlyn.curial-villarreal@ser.cw
Mw. drs. Barbara R. Perquin - Senior Adviseur Adviesorganen (niet-Westers socioloog)
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 109
E: barbara.perquin@ser.cw
Mw. mr. Miloushka M. Sboui-Racamy - Senior Adviseur Adviesorganen (jurist)
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 112
E: miloushka.racamy@ser.cw
Mw. Sandra C. Raphaëla - Hoofd Logistieke Ondersteuning
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 103
E: sandra.raphaela@ser.cw
Mw. Lidia Rocha Teixeira - Documentalist

T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 104
E: lidia.rochateixeira@ser.cw

Mw. Charelly Puriël - Medewerker Logistieke Ondersteuning
T: (+5999)461-5328
Dhr. Michael Ogenia - Bode / Chauffeur
T: (+5999)461-5328
Mw. Ruthsella Doran - Medewerker Logistieke Ondersteuning
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 100
Mw. Dainadira Eustatius-Martis MSc - Adviseur Adviesorganen (Algemeen Econoom)

T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 114
E: dainadira.eustatius-martis@ser.cw

Mw. Irainety Copra MSc - Senior Adviseur Adviesorganen (Algemeen Econoom)

T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 113
E: irainety.copra@ser.cw

Mw. Rozette Daal-Macnack - Administratief medewerker
T: (+5999) 461 5328 – ext. 101
E: rozette.daal-macnack@ser.cw
Mw. Ingrid Bernadina-Provence MBA - Senior Adviseur Adviesorganen (bedrijfskundige)